A Morning Thought Process

Stylemode.com
 
6.30 AM

What time is it? Mmmm, God my bed is cosy. I’m just gonna snooze for five minutes.

 

6.35 AM

Five more minutes.

 

6.40 AM

Five more minutes.

 

6.45 AM

If I get up now I can work out for 15 minutes and then take a shower.

 

7.00 AM

I’ll just work out tonight after work.

 

7:15 AM

Ok, I am up! God, I’m tired! Have to pee, have to pee! Ahh, the light is so bright! Whoa, is that what I look like? Come on shower, why is the water not getting warm? Finally! Oh that’s right; I was supposed to buy shampoo, crap! Well never mind then, I’ll just add some water to what little is left and buy new after work. Hmm, shave or not shave my legs…..well, I am wearing pants today…oh fine, I’ll shave anyway.

 

7.35 AM

Let’s listen to some radio. Anaconda again…? They always play this song, let’s just change the channel. Seriously, Taylor swift..? Whatever, there will be a new song soon. Uh, I look so tired. Should I put on eyeliner or not today? Naa, I’ll just skip it, I’m too tired to bother. Wow, this mascara is so good, why did I wait so long to buy a new one? Ow, eyelash in my eye! Maybe I should do a red lip today…..no, I will just have to reapply it after breakfast anyway. Crap, I should have painted my nails last night… well, now it’s too late. Oh no, I forgot to apply heat protection to my hair, now it’s gonna get all frizzy when I straighten it. Maybe I should just wear a hat… Ok, where are my pants? Right, I washed them yesterday. Hmm, maybe I should wear a skirt today….no let’s go for the pants, I can wear a skirt tomorrow. Where is that black shirt……crap…..where is it? Oh right, it’s in the laundry basket, well, what am I gonna wear now!? Maybe this one…..no it makes me look fat. What about this one….no it’s too warm, I will die in the office. Oh, this one is cute…..why do I look fat in everything! Crap, I gotta hurry! Ok, I’ll go with the first one. I’ll just suck my stomach in, no biggie.

 

8.05 AM

Great, I’m actually early for once. I’ll just grab my bag and be out the door. Ok, I don’t need to bring this. Where did I put my makeup bag…? Oh, here it is. Wait, where is my phone…. found it! I need my ipad, wallet, keys………..am I forgetting anything…? No, I think I got everything. Ok, let’s wear the boots today, I don’t feel like wearing heels. But heels would make this outfit look better…ok I’ll wear heels.

 

8.13 AM

Okay, I really got to hurry now. Where are my gloves…? Didn’t I put them on the table when I got home last night… ugh, where are them!?

 

8.20 AM

SHIT! Every single day! Oh, there they are! Finally! I really got to run now!

 

8.25 AM

Hope I didn’t miss the buss! Oh, there it is! Nice, am I on a roll or what? God, why is it so packed today? Ew, someone really needs to brush their teeth…. Nooo, why is one of my earphones not working? Stupid 10 kuai earphones! Seriously, I could walk faster than this bus is driving. Nice, an empty seat! Oh crap, an old lady. Should I just pretend I’m pregnant…..no, that's really bad karma. Ok, here you go old lady; I’m getting off soon anyway.

 

8.48 AM

Got to hurry now! Why are people walking so slowly?! Come on light, turn green….greeeeen….greeeeen. Yes! The power of the mind. Oh, I think I’ll actually make it. Come on elevator…. finally. Mmmm, someone is wearing a nice perfume. Oh, she has cute shoes. Ah, my floor!

 

8.58 AM

Yes! I made it! With two minutes to spare. Let’s just turn on the computer and get the day started. What am I gonna write today…? Ugh, I have no inspiration. Let’s see what’s new in the world… No, I don’t want to read about Kim K’s butt anymore. What is she wearing…? Of course her lips are fake, duh. Shit, I forgot to reply my mom’s email. Let’s write that down on a “To-do-list”….oh yeah, should put down “buy shampoo” as well. Haha, that’s a funny cat-video… Oh, that would be a fun story to write! I’ll keep it in mind…

 

10.00 AM

 Ok, I really need coffee now.

 
 
Life | |
Upp