The Thought Process of a Hangover

 
Ugh, why is it so bright? My head! Why am I wearing my heels in bed… am I wearing a tiara? Oh God, what did I do last night? I need water, my mouth taste like ass. Why are there two empty bags of Doritos on the floor..? And is that chips in my cleavage..?

 

 

Oh great, there's my bag. Shit! Where is my phone? Fuck! Did someone steal my phone? Damn it! I can’t believe this! Why did I have those last shots? God, I know I can’t handle those, seriously, when will I ever learn?! I am never fucking drinking again!

 

 

Oh, sweet, sweet water! Where are my ibuprofens…there they are, thank god. My head and neck is killing me! Did I….did I dance on a table last night? I remember looking down on people from somewhere high up… Did I challenge people to a twerk-off..?!

 

 

Why do I never learn? I am almost 25, I should not get into situations like this anymore, I am too old, I can’t bounce back like I used to! I should just have taken a cab home when they wanted to go to that club. I should have gone home, taken a hot bath and watched an episode on Netflix, then this would never have happened.

 

 

My phone! What the hell is it doing in the fridge? I must have tried to find something to eat last night... Oh, it is still working, yes! Me: 1 Drunk me: 0. Uh, did I post stuff on Instagram last night..? No, no, no.. Phew, ok that is actually a pretty cute picture... that one is alright to... well, could have been worse... OMG! Why the hell did I post this on Instagram! I look horrible! I have to take it down! Oh, 100 likes.... maybe I should keep it up.

 

 

Ok, I need to eat something or I will pass out right here and now. Hmm, well, I guess McDonalds is the cure to this. Ooh, I should get ice cream to!  “Yes, Hi! I would like to order a Big Mac. Yes, menu. Yes, big coke and big fries. And can I get some chicken wings?  Hmm… 3 pieces. Oh, and some ice cream. Apple pie? Eh, ok, why not. How many people are eating..? Euhm.... 3 people. Ok thank you very much!”  God, I’m such a pig…

 

 

Ew, I really need a shower now, I smell like smoke and regret. If I scrub hard enough maybe I'll be able to get rid of last night's shame as well...

 

Other, Thought Process | |
Upp